custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Graham

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Outlook apartments! At The Outlook, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

J
06/25/2019

Very nice property with terrific curb appeal! Nice Pool & Dog park. Definitely worth the Stay!

F
12/16/2018

management really cares

K
11/18/2018

Love how pet friendly they are - even built a nice new dog park!

N
11/15/2018

Love this community, it is well maintained and always clean. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. The amenities they provide are amazing for their tenants.

N
11/11/2018

When we first were looking to move last minute, this was the only place that took the time to help us find our rental history that my last complex "magically lost". If it weren't for breeonna at the office we would've been stuck with no where to go so thank God for her. She's so personable and helpful whenever we have problems. The entire office is full of the nicest people. Anyhow, we finally moved in! The apartment is so bright I absolutely love it! The rooms are huge in my opinion. So much natural light! We've been here a few months now. The neighbors are 100% quiet, and so friendly When you see them outside. Theres are some stores in walking distance so for me thats wonderful with not having a car through out the day. The maintenance guys are super sweet guys and show up when they say they're going to. The grounds are always clean and they just made a new dog park. I don't have a dog, but it gets people outside And social with other neighbors. There's a little and a big playground for my 2 kids as well. All of the kids are always out there playing but you can't hear them so that helps haha. The staff have so many fun events going on which is great since I'm a stay at home mom. It gets me over there talking to people while my kids can go play with the others and if I feel awkward breeonna is so quick to change that with how friendly she is. The only complaint I have is that I wish there were more events so I could get out even more but that's a personal problem hahaha. Thanks Outlook staff for being such cool people :)

H
11/11/2018

Very friendly staff, always very responsive! Apartments are very clean and updated. I have enjoyed my experience here so far!

T
11/10/2018

I have lived at The Outlook in 2014 and moved back to the complex in 2017. What I like most about this complex is the safety that I have living here which is why I came back. No suspicious people walking through or hanging out. The neighbors in this complex and super friendly. The staff are always cheerful, helpful, and welcoming especially Bre. Staff have always returned my calls and emails. Maintenance are very courteous and get things accomplished is a timely manner. The apartments themselves are beautiful inside and out. I also love that they have community events held. Noise has never been an issues. Only cons would be that parking at times can be difficult but if residents used their garages like they’re supposed to (every unit has one) then it wouldn’t be so bad. Location is close to good schools and shopping. I really enjoy living here.

R
11/10/2018

We have lived here for a year and we are getting ready to renew our lease for another year. The amenities available to the residents are amazing. There is an inground pool, a fitness center, various free workout classes and they just fences in part of the courtyard for a dog park. We will more then likely stay in this community until we choose to buy a house.

D
11/10/2018

This community is a wonderful place to live. The homes are modern and very clean. All the staff are very friendly, helpful and very courteous. Questions or concerns are handled quickly and professionally. I highly recommend this community for your next home!!!!

S
11/10/2018

This is my first apartment I’ve lived in! I couldn’t have been more impressed! The neighbors are very trusting! I left my keys in my door one night and someone knocked to let me know!


Call Us
253-338-5926
Address
10234 194th Street E
Graham, WA 98338
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturdays 10:00am - 3:00pm