custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Graham

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Outlook apartments! At The Outlook, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

A
11/06/2020

The Outlook Apartments staff is professional, helpful and very responsive to all inquiries. I love my apartment and the complex community, it truly feels like home.

A
11/06/2020

I can not say enough positive thing about the Outlook Apartments! First the office staff is beyond amazing! They are always friendly, kind and helpful no matter the situation! Honestly it feels more like friends or family because they truly care and it shows! The maintance team is just as amazing! They are always available to assist and help when they are needed and it’s almost always an instant response! It’s clean, nice, genuinely a good environment! Again this place has become home to me and my family and I am truly grateful!

A
11/06/2020

This is an awesome place to live. It has many amenities and includes garage for you car, some of the amenities includes a valet trash.

D
11/06/2020

I love lit here , the layout is very nice. All the staff is very friendly and helpfully. thank you !

A
09/22/2020

Me and my mom have been living here for a few months now, the apartments are very nice inside and we love the new layout. Everyone here are friendly and nice. The only big issue is the parking. I work nights and when I come home there is never a parking spot open close to my apartment. Wish they had reversed parking spots here for every apartment.

R
09/08/2020

I felt compelled to leave this review for, in particular, Tara who works at the management office here. My wife and I moved here recently and were looking for a short term lease while we waited for out house we own to become available (complicated covid related issues). We actually ended up not needing to sign a lease here but what I will say is our experience with the management office, in particular Tara, was truly wonderful. She even stayed later than her work hours just to help us out and enable us to continue through our application process. She was very good at maintaining communication with us while we were working through a challenging time given Covid. So while I cannot speak to and experience of living here, I will say that among all the apartments we interacted with, this one stood out to us. Others just heard our story and situation and did not even entertain the situation, yet Tara went out of her way for us. I would say, if I had to look for an apartment again right now, I would immediately think of Outlook, and I would hope Tara is the one I'm interacting with again. Thanks again Tara, -Michael

C
06/17/2020

I’m rewriting my review as my last one was wrote out of anger. We have lived in this complex for 3 years now and it’s overall a great place to live. The maintenance guys are awesome, always friendly & happy to help with anything. There are car break ins often however the outlook got security cameras to try & help with that. Otherwise it is a very safe and friendly community. There is a park & pool if you have kiddos & there a lot of families in this complex so it’s great for meeting people. We had one issue however the outlook took care of it & we are very happy with our living situation. I urge you to look into these apartments as they are truly a great place to live.

D
08/18/2019

People like honesty so here you go. I lived here for a year and a half. Which means, yes, I renewed my lease. My ex... also lived here, in a different...

J
08/05/2019

I have lived here for nearly three years and I love it. I had a three story two bedroom that was great and down sized to a ground floor apartment and they were so helpful with the transition. I seriously can not say enough about Tara, Bri and Jonny they are always so willing to help find a solution. They also throw great parties it seems like every month. Thank you Outlook staff for being amazing!

T
07/18/2019

Very nice and clean. The office staff is very friendly!


Call Us
253-338-5926
Address
10234 194th Street E
Graham, WA 98338
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturdays 10:00am - 3:00pm