custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Graham

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Outlook apartments! At The Outlook, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

A
11/10/2020

Hands down the best apartment I have ever lived in.Grounds always maintained. The staff is always kind and professional and quck to respond if I ever need them..Would highly recommend making this place home.

L
11/10/2020

We’ve lived here for almost 5 years and I have no plans to move in the future! The office staff are very personable yet professional (thank you Cynthia). They genuinely care about their residents! The maintenance staff are quick to respond and do a wonderful job! They actually listen to any concerns that you have and are always friendly and eager to get the job done! It’s really like one big family here where everyone looks out for each other!😊

b
11/09/2020

It's pleasant living here, neighbors are quiet, the grounds are well kempt & designed with multiple options for dog walking. The staff are all pleasant, courteous, & friendly. Mr. Calderon has been very helpful with a couple homeschool projects for the grandson & it is much appreciated. The maintenance team has been very prompt & highly professional in dealing with the few issues we've had & have given us ample notice when needing access.

D
11/08/2020

My daughter and I have lived here 7 years now. The office staff has always been helpful. The maintenance supervisor, Limhi and staff have provided outstanding service at all hours. I just can't say enough good things about our experience here.

s
11/07/2020

Been living here for almost a year now and it’s been a positive experience. The complex has great amenities for kids and conducts landscaping on a weekly basis so very well kept. Best of all is the professional staff who are always willing to help with any situation.

A
11/07/2020

This is great place to live. The office staff are very friendly and the maintenance team have done great job keeping up on the needs of the apartment. I would highly recommend The Outlook Apts.

D
11/07/2020

Honestly, this place is amazing! My wife and I moved into this over the summer, the staff was incredibly helpful and took every step possible to assist us while also utilizing the appropriate safety precautions for the COVID-19 pandemic. The staff is amazing! Cynthia and Nicole, the assistant manager and leasing agent, are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Tara the community manager is very on top of all things and wants to ensure things are running the absolute best they can. And Limhi, the maintenance supervisor, is just amazing!! He is always on top of everything, responds to maintenance request THE NEXT DAY, and is incredibly friendly! He very obviously cares a great deal about this complex and its residents! Maintenance in an apartment complex is always a big thing and often times not the best. But that is not that case whatsoever here! I can't speak enough to just how outstanding the community is here. We absolutely love it here and just signed a new 12 month lease because there just isn't any better place to live. We HIGHLY recommend this complex.

J
11/07/2020

I really hit the jackpot with this property! Awesome office staff, super attentive and professional. Love my new neighbors and the area is perfect with my job being less than a 20 minute drive.

D
11/06/2020

I’ve lived in the Outlook for 8 years, and it’s been a joy. Every Monday the grounds are taken care of, whenever I’ve had a problem it’s been taken care of in a very timely manner. The staff is always friendly. They are constantly adding improvements and it’s always clean. The residents are friendly. I walk my dog in the surrounding neighborhood and have always felt safe. I can’t recommend it strong enough

i
11/06/2020

I been leaving here for 3 years going to our 4th year. I love our office staff, they are always on point on any situation. The maintance team is one of the best I seen. Its a friendly and clean community here at The Outlooks.


Call Us
253-338-5926
Address
10234 194th Street E
Graham, WA 98338
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturdays 10:00am - 3:00pm