custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Graham

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Outlook apartments! At The Outlook, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

M
01/05/2022

Office staff is super nice and maintenance is top notch! Beautiful place to live with a very attentive staff running the place. Highly recommend

T
12/31/2021

Verified Resident

Exceptional
I would like to share my experience living here at the outlook apartments. The staff here have always been very helpful especially the maintenance supervisor Limhi. He is very knowledgeable and always willing to assist in any issues you may have. On many occasions I have needed things replaced and he has always made it happen very quickly he's very attentive. He is always looking out for the tenants and does his best. He always listens and is very professional. If your looking for a good clean place to live I recommend this place.

D
12/30/2021

I’ve lived her for the past three years. I’ve enjoyed it so much! I really appreciate the manager, Mallory and Lehmi as well as Belle! They’re always so helpful and friendly. Work orders are completed in a timely manner and with excellence. The office staff are always helpful and accommodating. I have no complaints and I really do enjoy living here!!

D
12/13/2021

Verified Resident

I'm still loving it!
I've been a resident here for a little over 3 years now. I've left a review before but decided to leave another. The Outlook continues to be a place that I enjoy calling home. The office staff and maintenance staff are outstanding! They're always friendly and helpful. The grounds are well-kept and maintained. I just really enjoy living here!

M
11/17/2021

Beautiful property, well maintained, great maintenance and staff!

Y
09/01/2021

This is the first apartment complex I’ve lived at where I’ve felt welcomed and had no issues whatsoever, it’s a beautiful quiet neighborhood! Love the management ladies especially Cynthia she’ll make your move in process a breeze! Just love her! Would definitely recommend moving in here. Beautiful apartment units.

B
09/01/2021

The staff here was so friendly! I came in to tour the community and although they don't have anything available in the time frame that I'm looking to move it was a memorable experience meeting the two ladies in the office. Very helpful and informative. Kuddos!

S
04/02/2021

Great

T
04/01/2021

Staff is always helpful and the complex is well taken care of. Recommended

B
12/01/2020

I just want to thank all of the people who have helped my family and I get into this Aparments. You all are so nice and I appreciate what you guys do. I have only lived here about 2 1/2 weeks and I am already so happy with this place and everyone who works here. They are very helpful and are quick to meet your needs. I cannot say enough positive things about this apartment complex. When there is dog poop around they are quick to get on it and either clean it up or find out whose dog it is. The parking is not that great, but they are working on it. It’s a work in progress and there are a lot of people who live here so they need there help also making it a better place to live. I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone. I am very happy with it. Thank you!😊


Call Us
253-338-5926
Address
10234 194th Street E
Graham, WA 98338
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturdays 10:00am - 3:00pm